Monday, July 7, 2014
Hey, hey….

Hey, hey….

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Something “Westing Game”-ish I did for fun, because Turtle Wexler is the best.

Something “Westing Game”-ish I did for fun, because Turtle Wexler is the best.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Jenny Lee

Jenny Lee

Monday, April 7, 2014
Monday afternoon ink and pencil doodles.

Monday afternoon ink and pencil doodles.

Friday, March 21, 2014
Dirk Gently, because, well, why not.

Dirk Gently, because, well, why not.

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Drawing fiddly things for fun, in between deadlines.

Drawing fiddly things for fun, in between deadlines.

Monday, February 3, 2014
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
I finished a Flannery O’Connor biography this weekend, so then I had to doodle this.

I finished a Flannery O’Connor biography this weekend, so then I had to doodle this.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Warmup sketch from this morning. #balalaika

Warmup sketch from this morning. #balalaika

Thursday, January 2, 2014
New Year’s resolutions:1. Do sit ups2. Update this space more frequently
Two days in and so far, so good.

New Year’s resolutions:

1. Do sit ups
2. Update this space more frequently

Two days in and so far, so good.